Tony Braswell, President Ginny Hatfield, Vice President Dorothy Apple, Treasurer Daryl Baskin Glenn Block Desmond Faison Alice Hart Suzanne Lewis Lisa Miller Paulette Stokes Erin Stover Maribel Ulloa-Garcia Jeff Walker Marc Woersching Eileen Garcia, Student Member Jake Kovinsky, Student Member

CITY OF LOS ANGELES



NEIGHBORHOOD COUNCIL VALLEY VILLAGE

P.O. Box 4703 Valley Village, CA 91617

TELEPHONE: (818) 759-8204

www.myvalleyvillage.com

MINUTES SPECIAL MEETING OF NEIGHBORHOOD COUNCIL VALLEY VILLAGE SPECIAL ELECTION TO FILL THE NCVV AT-LARGE B SEAT

February 26, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Caldwell Hall - Faith Presbyterian Church 5000 Colfax Avenue, Valley Village, CA, 91607

The polling place opened at 6:30 pm. Qualified stakeholders were able to vote for one hour. Over 100 voters selected between three candidates - - Linda Simon, John Thyne and Justin Roberts. The final vote count was Linda Simon 48, John Thyne 52, Justin Roberts 6. Two provisional ballots were cast. John Thyne was elected to the NCVV Board to fill the remainder of the current term for NCVV's At-Large B seat.

The Special meeting of the Board was adjourned at 7:30 pm.